ohjaajat

Voimistelukoulut

Liikuntaleikkikoulu 4-5v

Sarri Mäkitalo
sarri.makitalo@gmail.com
040 517 1011

Tiina Paajanen

Voimistelukoulu 5-6v & Kuutit

Petra Turunen
ppetra1@hotmail.com

Dahlia & Della

Annu Keskisaari
annulinnea@gmail.com
0440 333 645

Joukkuevoimistelu

Beea-tiimi

Beatrix
Bernicia
Belicia

Mervi Heikkinen
mervi.heikkinen2@gmail.com
050 357 0587

Feia-tiimi

Friia
Frieda
Emma Hormaluoma
e.hormaluoma@gmail.com

Freanna

Elina Orpana
045 139 0759
elina.orpana@hotmail.fi

Paula Mäkelä
040 486 5502
paulamarleena@gmail.com

Meia-tiimi

Medina
Medea

Anne Vauhkonen
annehuuhka@hotmail.com
0505 759 373

Lila-tiimi

Livie
Wilhelmiina Granqvist
wilhelmiina.g@hotmail.com
050 430 2232

Liene
Anu Nieminen
nieminen.anu.j@gmail.com
050 402 5439

ja

Annu Keskisaari
annulinnea@gmail.com
0440 333 645

Mila-tiimi

Milana

Emmi Ylärakkola
emmi.ylarakkola@gmail.com
0400 7333 19

Milea

Jenna Toivari
jenna.toivari@gmail.com
0400 604 591

Edla

Ida Herranen
ida.herranen1998@gmail.com

Tanssillinen voimistelu

Adelma

Irma Häkkinen
irma6697@hotmail.com
040 164 7846

Adelmina, Adessia ja Aleine

Anu Nieminen
nieminen.anu.j@gmail.com
050 402 5439

Tanssi